Welcome to DemiGodMu Community

DemiGodMu Season 6

Please Login or Register now! thank you

Benefits of Registering?

You will get latest Updates about the server and whats happening in the forum, and you get to chat with other members. We try our best, helping players, quick and fast, so that you can enjoy your experience here @ DemiGodMu

Already a Member? Login Below

Forgot Your Password?

Log me on automatically each visit:

Not a member yet? Register!


Total Post : 0 post
Messages : 0 PM / 0 PM
Latest topics
Fri Jun 26, 2015 3:11 pm by iViziX

» ii have 1 problem
Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:44 pm by schile

» need posesion gm
Tue Feb 12, 2013 11:49 pm by schile

» need posesion gm
Tue Feb 12, 2013 11:45 pm by schile

» Hello everyon:)
Sat Feb 09, 2013 4:17 pm by Blizzards

» I want To Apply Mod or S.Mod :D
Tue Feb 05, 2013 10:56 am by DeMoL-SHiT

» Finally im here now!
Sun Feb 03, 2013 5:14 am by DeMoL-SHiT

» Recruiting :D
Sat Feb 02, 2013 7:45 pm by DeMoL-SHiT

Sat Feb 02, 2013 7:32 pm by DeMoL-SHiT

» Always DC?
Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:07 am by jetrofox

Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:05 pm by Blizzards

» List Of Skin...
Fri Jan 25, 2013 1:04 pm by Blizzards

Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:19 am by -_ViRuS_-

Tue Jan 15, 2013 1:15 pm by WhoDatGurl

» Merry Xmas
Tue Jan 15, 2013 9:00 am by WhoDatGurl

Top posting users this week


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 sir newbie po ako on Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:08 pm

sir baka naman po pede nyu ko help newbie lang po kasi ako dito


View user profile

2 Re: sir newbie po ako on Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:29 pm

account name?

View user profile http://demigodmu.masterforum.biz

3 Re: sir newbie po ako on Mon Dec 10, 2012 6:27 pm

Hi Sir Im New Registered here in your server and forum Can anyone Help Me Please thanks a lot im online in the game right now
The one who recruit me here is
i saw the post of the server and download it and play it right now
USER : jhon123
IGN : OldNeMeSiS

Last edited by OldNeMeSiS on Mon Dec 10, 2012 6:28 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : forgot to put my USER AND IGN)

View user profile

4 Re: sir newbie po ako on Tue Dec 11, 2012 8:27 am

Credits 10k added

/Thread Closed

View user profile
Sponsored content

View previous topic View next topic Back to top Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum